Faith and General Conference

Wow another great week in the mission has passed! This week has been one of the best weeks of the mission (all are pretty great honestly) but I have really been able to receive answers to my questions from General Conference this past weekend. I have learned how we must have faith in diligence in all that we do. I have learned how much our Father in Heaven loves us so he created The Plan of Salvation. I love this plan. I love knowing that one day I will be reunited with all of my loved ones and have the opportunity to be in the presence of our Heavenly Father that loves us so much He gave His only Begotten son for us. What a great gift. And ask Easter is coming up I invite everybody to look up the video the church has released, it is called Prince of Peace. It should be on lds.org or on YouTube.

Well as I said I would send pictures… of my silly district.
Have a great week everybody!

Te Amo,

Hermana Brooks

Leave a Reply

